Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Contact an Incarcerated Person

37 year old male in White Deer, PA

William DeClark IV's Profile

Send Message

Hi! My name is Will, and I decided to join this site hoping to meet some new people while I’m stuck in here.
A little bit about me – I’ve worked in the automotive field and also as a truck driver. I also do electrical work and currently work with the electrical maintenance crew here. I’m into cars (especially older Cadillac’s) and motorcycles (I have a Harley that I really miss). I also like doing anything outdoors, so I spend as much time outside as I can. Music-wise I’m into new and classic rock and heavy metal.
As far as who I’m looking to meet, someone who will not judge me for my past mistakes, but who will see the ‘real me’ that my friends and family know. I’m willing to talk to anyone over 18, and if you’re near my age that’s even better! Also, since I’m from NE, Ohio, if you live nearby that’s cool too!
If you want to know more, please write and tell me about yourself. Hope to hear from you!

About Me

William DeClark IV
Name: William DeClark IV
Sex: Male
DOB: 1980-01-19
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height: 6 ft 2 in.
Weight: 300
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Female / Straight / Bisexual
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2025-11-18


Write Me At:

William DeClark IV #58461-060
LSCI Allenwood
P.O. Box 1000
White Deer PA 17887 US Send E-Mail