Penacon Box 533 02764 North Dighton, MA

Call Us Toll Free


Send Texts


Write to a Prisoner

33 year old male in Fox Lake, WI

Daniel Perry's Profile

Send Message

I am a 31 year old African-American. I am loving and caring. I own my own tobacco store and am very business orientated. I am born and raised in Milwaukee, WI. I love to travel and have big dreams when I get out. I have been in jail for a little over a year and a half for possession of a firearm. I am not a violent person but a fun, smart individual. I have 3 beautiful girls and 1 son and am a single parent. My kids and God are my life. I have made so many mistakes in my life as far as friends, so I am trying to start over when I get out. I have about 5 years left, but my kids are in my life and I am financially stable to still take care of my family.
I am looking for a loving person just like me who has a future ahead of them, race is no factor. A woman who knows how to carry themselves and is patient, caring and knows what they want in life. Who is loyal and willing to be dedicated to a real man that stands on his own two feet. I love a woman who likes to travel and go new places around the U.S.A. Last, just be 100% and very down to earth.

All Photos

Daniel Perry Daniel Perry Daniel Perry

About Me

Daniel Perry
Name: Daniel Perry
Sex: Male
DOB: 1984-09-27
Ethnicity: African-American/Black
Height: 5 ft 9 in.
Weight: 235
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Female / Bisexual
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2021-11-02

Write Me At:

Daniel Perry #466924
Fox Lake Correctional Institution
PO Box 200
Fox Lake WI 53933 US Send E-Mail