Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Write a Letter to a Prisoner

33 year old male in Lucasville, OH

Marcus Harris' Profile

Send Message

I have called Ohio home for the majority of my life. I am single, never been married and have no kids. Slow music is the best medicine to me. 90's R&B is where I normally go to. Just finished reading he first Game of Thrones. I know I am behind so don't spoil anything! :) I have a subscription to Car & Driver. My worst habit is being very shy until I get to know people. I have been like this since I was little. On my wall is a picture of the great Muhammad Ali. He is the greatest boxer after all. My first job was being a paperboy. Favorite food filet mignon or crab legs. I refuse to eat snails. My hero would be Nelson Mandela. My motto is to keep pushing forward always.

My personality is laid back and I am open-minded to all ladies. I would like to find a woman who is easy going, open-minded and honest.

Nothing is guaranteed but here are some things I can promise to be to someone: you can come to for comfort, eyes you can look into and trust, a heart that understands and doesn't judge, a supporting shoulder to cry on, a door that is always open and time devoted to you alone.

I love quotes and here is one from my favorite poet, Lord Byron "Women are the rainbows in the storms of life." Unfortunately, for me I have not found mine yet.

About Me

Marcus Harris
Name: Marcus Harris
Sex: Male
DOB: 1984-04-13
Ethnicity: African-American/Black
Height: 5 ft 8 in.
Weight: 175
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Female
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: None/Life Sentence


Write Me At:

Marcus Harris #474-789
Southern Ohio Correctional Fac.
PO Box 45699
Lucasville OH 45699 US Send E-Mail