Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Connect with a Prisoner

27 year old male in Pekin, IL

Alexander Kluball's Profile

Send Message

I am a realist. I value honesty from the people that I associate with. I am a former United States Marine and am working towards a bachelors degree in Computer Technology. I am currently learning to play the guitar and recently started a class in ceramics. My parents have my 2 1/2 year old Siberian Husky and email me daily to let me know how she is doing. Her name is Imari and I miss her very much. She is a purebread and is registered with the Continental Kennel Club. I am a native of Wisconsin and love taking hikes in the state and county parks. I enjoy playing Eve Online and learning about new technology. I would like to take up photography some day, I think I would be very good at it. I see myself having a family in the future, I just havent met the right girl yet. I enjoy talking about the future, I have alot of things on my bucket list and cant wait to start doing some of them. I am looking to correspond with people on the outside in hopes that I will have established meaningful relationships by my release date.

About Me

Alexander Kluball
Name: Alexander Kluball
Sex: Male
DOB: 1990-05-18
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height: 5 ft 8 in.
Weight: 250
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Anyone / Male / Female / Straight
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2024-07-16


Write Me At:

Alexander Kluball #09184-090
FCI Pekin
PO Box 5000
Pekin IL 61555 US Send E-Mail