Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Write to a Prisoner

38 year old male in Oshkosh, WI

Larry Dunn Jr.'s Profile

Send Message

Greetings,

I don't really know how to start. So I will tell you that I am 37 years old and from Houma Louisiana. I am currently locked up in Wisconsin.

My hobbies before I got arrested were, fishing, hunting, playing 8 Ball pool (billiards), darts, riding motorcycle and boating.

My family life is okay. I guess my Dad and I don't really talk and I do not know my mother. My step-mom, well is my step-mom. I have one younger brother and sister. I also have one step-sister. Granny is the rock of my world and lets everyone know how I am doing.

I got my GED when I was a teenager and went to work.

I like music, classical rock, country, metal and some that I can learn how to play.

I have completed some programs while I have been in prison. I am working with volunteer organization to help people who have P.T.S.D. and another organization to help the blind.

My interests right now is looking for friends to kick it with. I don't care for half of the people that around me because its all somebody else's fault that they are where they are in prison. I prefer to be around positive people who know who they are and what they want. No beating around the bush.

How about you? Do you have any children? What do you do for fun? Tell me about yourself and you interests. I would love to listen.

I am looking for honest, carefree people to write and I do not care about anything.

Hope to hear from you soon. Stay safe.

Thank you, Larry Dunn Jr.

About Me

Larry Dunn Jr.
Name: Larry Dunn Jr.
Sex: Male
DOB: 1979-03-21
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height: 6 ft 2 in.
Weight: 226
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Anyone
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2021-05-03


Write Me At:

Larry Dunn Jr. #589407
Oshkish Correctional Inst.
PO Box 3310
1730 W. Snell Road
Oshkosh WI 54908 US Send E-Mail