Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Chat with a Prisoner

55 year old male in Stanley, WI

Patrick Jensen's Profile

Send Message

I'm healthy and able bodied, though I weigh a little more than I'm used to. I'm an experienced skilled tradesman. I have many home remodeling and maintenance skills as well. I also enjoy furniture restoration, sign painting and calligraphy and have copied much of the New Testament which I intend to illustrate and sell sometime in the future. I like music and am currently teaching myself guitar. My religion is important to me and has been a guide and comfort during my incarceration. I really enjoy dining, quiet evenings, dancing, picnics, fishing , animals and nature. I've also acquired an interest in philanthropy . I think I would like to travel and see more of the world and am looking for someone to share these interests and adventures with me. I have two independent adult daughters of which I am very proud. I am hopeful of correspondence with someone of similar interests in common and can't wait to hear about your own special wishes desires and plans.

About Me

Patrick Jensen
Name: Patrick Jensen
Sex: Male
DOB: 1962-01-25
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height: 6 ft 2 in.
Weight: 250
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Female / Straight
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2019-12-15


Write Me At:

Patrick Jensen #120823
Stanley Corrections
100 Corrections Drive
Stanley WI 54768 US Send E-Mail