Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Email a Prisoner

26 year old male in Woodville, TX

Carl Evans' Profile

Send Message

I am from Louisiana like to party, interested in Hispanic women. I write songs for when I enter the world. I am going to have my studio established in Baton Rouge Louisiana. I am single not looking for a relationship. Just a friendship. I like to associate with people and know more about them. if you are loyal with me, I am loyal with you. I like to educate myself and keep my mind free. I do not have a religion. But I was raised Catholic. Thought I am no longer religious. I do give the Lord his time. I have a lil tattoos not much. I plan on getting more. I like being around positive people. I do not condone negativity or any stupidity. I love exercising that is mandatory for me. Sports is another thing as well. And movies like action movies. Scary movies and movies base on a true story. I like to eat my favorite food seafood and Mexican food. I have a lot of Hispanics in my family. That is all for right now, with this I passed. Here is a picture of me.

About Me

Carl Evans
Name: Carl Evans
Sex: Male
DOB: 1991-01-01
Ethnicity: African-American/Black
Height: 5 ft 10 in.
Weight: 175
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Female
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2035-01-01


Write Me At:

Carl Evans #1751003
Gib Lewis Unit
777 FM 3497
Woodville TX 75990 US Send E-Mail