Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Chat with a Prisoner

28 year old male in Hagerstown, MD

Patrick Parker's Profile

Send Message

Hi! My name is Patrick Parker. I am a mixed by racial, 27 year old young man. I am currently incarcerated at Roxbury Correctional Institution for 2nd Degree Assault on a V.O.P. violation of probation.

I am interested in a young female to write me and of whom I may be able to correspond with. My favorite book author is Jack Higgins. My favorite T.V. shows are, Family Gay, Two and a Half Men, South Park, The Cleveland Show, American Pad and Fatima.

I have multiple favorite movies but I am mainly into comedy/romance and action/adventure. My favorite foods are pizza, tacos and steak & cheese. My favorite quote is "Hope for the best, expect the worse." My heroes are TI and Chris Brown.

I am looking for someone to talk to. Somebody I can relate to... see eye to eye and have a good time with. I like to be outdoors, but if we are cooking something in the kitchen or in the bedroom then I am an indoor kind of guy.

I hope to hear back from a truly potential lady. I can not wait to start a new relationship. Please take a chance on me and write back soon.

About Me

Patrick Parker
Name: Patrick Parker
Sex: Male
DOB: 1989-02-21
Ethnicity: African-American/Black
Height: 6 ft 1 in.
Weight: 249
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Female
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2018-05-01


Write Me At:

Patrick Parker #438070 / 2451116
Roxbury Correctional Inst.
18701 Roxbury Rd
Hagerstown MD 21746 US Send E-Mail