Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Write a Letter to a Prisoner

37 year old male in Delano, CA

Christopher Michael Poe's Profile

Send Message

Hello my name is Chris. I am 36 years old. I have been in prison pretty much since I was 18 years old. I have learned a lot over the years. While in prison I seek education and to better myself so I can live a law abiding productive life when entering back into society one day.

I consider myself to be an understanding, down to earth, caring loving person who loves to learn about others as well. I am looking for someone who will be understanding to me and towards my background. One big desire of mine, sort of a fundamental one, still very important to me, to one day have a family of my own with a good structure and family values.

I would like to find someone I can learn from and grow with together towards finding our greatest purpose. This is important to me because as growing up as a child I lost my Mom at the young age of seven. I never knew my Dad. I have made many mistakes trying to find my way. I have grown since then in understanding and maturity. Still, while in here I have realized support from the outside world is very important for one who desires forgiveness and to change for the better. My reaching out now is in hopes to find those who care and can be here for me.

Getting to know each other with support of a better way of life. Of course in hopes to find that special someone also. Hope to hear from you.



All Photos

Christopher Michael Poe Christopher Michael Poe Christopher Michael Poe

About Me

Christopher Michael Poe
Name: Christopher Michael Poe
Sex: Male
DOB: 1980-05-18
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Height: 5 ft 11 in.
Weight: 180
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Anyone
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2026-01-01


Write Me At:

Christopher Michael Poe #G-41520
Kern Valley State Prison C bldg - 8 - cell 106
PO box 5103
Delano CA 93216 US Send E-Mail