Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Correspond with a Prisoner

73 year old male in Norfolk, MA

John Robert Fordham's Profile

Send Message

FOR SINGLE MOTHERS, ONLY

My name is John and I am a 72-year-old straight male and a retired Navy veteran. Unlike most prisoners who seek emotional or economic support from pen pals, I am the opposite. I am looking for an exceptional single mother (with two or more very young children) who could use economic help from a retiree who is willing to stare a retirement fund. Depending on your current age and longevity my offer could be worth about an extra million dollars over your lifetime.

My offer to assist the right single mom (non-abuser of drugs and/or alcohol whose children are her top priority) is absolutely legitimate and legal. If I choose someone to participate in my offer I will provide her with a copy of all applicable paperwork rules, regulations and laws that govern and substantiate the validity and requirements of my offer. Naturally there are major conditions that apply to my offer but religion, race and age are non-factors.

HONESTY is a must requirement. If this interests you and you believe that you are the right single mom for my offer, write to me. New England area. I prefer someone who lives in the New England area. There can be only one single mother selected and accepted for this once in a lifetime offer as there is only one retirement fund, which I am willing to share.

About Me

John Robert Fordham
Name: John Robert Fordham
Sex: Male
DOB: 1944-06-20
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height: 5 ft 11 in.
Weight: 170
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Hazel
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Female
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: None/Life Sentence


Write Me At:

John Robert Fordham #W48115
MCI Norfork
PO Box 43
Norfolk MA 02056-0043 US Send E-Mail