Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Correspond with an Inmate

24 year old male in Sheridan, IL

Gregory Taylor's Profile

Send Message

Hey ladies my name is Gregory Taylor and I am 23 years old. I am from the south side of Chicago. I am very street smart as well as book smart. I am funny, outgoing, adventurous and motivated young man. I work in music, I am a rap, R&B and hip hop artist when I am on the outside.My rap name is Lil Boochie TB aka Trapboi, that is what everyone calls me. However, I am very family orientated, have no kids but I am good with them. I will love to have some in the future. I am a big sports guy, I love them all.

I also enjoy women that are family orientated, outgoing, smart and do not mind watching sports. However, I also enjoy women that love to travel, party and turn up but in a classy way because I too are a turn up kind of dude. I club casually. The ages of women I am interested in are 18 to 45, thick nice shaped beautiful women. I like petite ladies too. i am interested in a women of any race, I do not discriminate.

I am currently with an independent label, P.B.E. Princeton.Boy.Entertainment. I am passionate about my music and tell stories through my songs. I am at the tail end of my sentence and will be on my way home... 22 months left when this was typed (Feb 2017) Great news I will be receiving good time to let me come home sooner, looks like I maybe home as soon as mid 2018.

I hope all you beautiful ladies out there like what you see and read from me.. I am out. Write to me soon!

About Me

Gregory Taylor
Name: Gregory Taylor
Sex: Male
DOB: 1993-07-14
Ethnicity: African-American/Black
Height: 6 ft
Weight: 165
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Female
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2019-02-15


Write Me At:

Gregory Taylor #M43154
Sheridan Correctional
4017 E. 2603rd
Sheridan IL 60551 US Send E-Mail