Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Contact a Prisoner

28 year old male in Carlisle, IN

Jwaun Poindexter's Profile

Send Message

Hello

Hey there beautiful.

Allow me to properly introduce myself, my name is Jwaun, but my family and friends call me Juan for short. I am from Indianapolis, Indiana where I lived for most of my entire life. I am a Gemini and a proud father too!

Personality
Most people would say that I am a very driven, goal oriented, ambitious, fun to be around, honest, caring, loyal and really laid back. But ultimately, I will let you be the judge and deciding factor, when it comes to all of these things.

Now However
My sole purpose for creating this profile, is to meet new people. And hopefully, create genuine friendships, that take a path, completely on their own, with no super high expectations in mind, at all.

Never the Less
I wanna leave you with this. Life is all about, accomplishing your goals, that you set forth for yourself, family, new experiences, and searching for that special someone.

Although 90% of the people we meet, or come across in our life time, does not meet the standards nor possess that qualities that we are looking for in a person.

But, if we never give ourselves the chance or equal opportunity to fully explore every possible opportunity that is presented in front of us. Then we would be only depriving ourselves of finding, what we are truly searching for, which is , companion and true happiness with a significant other.

I wish you nothing but the best. Sincerely Juan

About Me

Jwaun Poindexter
Name: Jwaun Poindexter
Sex: Male
DOB: 1989-06-18
Ethnicity: African-American/Black
Height: 6 ft
Weight: 215
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Female
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2041-05-11


Write Me At:

Jwaun Poindexter #149218 CCU 508
Wabash Valley Correctional Fac.
PO Box 111
Carlisle IN 47838 US Send E-Mail