Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Write an Incarcerated Person

53 year old male in Jessup, MD

Michael Turner's Profile

Send Message

I am an easygoing man who enjoys the simple things in life. I love spending time with a special lady and doing things that both of us enjoy. I find myself very lonely in life these days because the woman I was in a relationship with left me during this incarceration, which has been very hard on me. It has been over two years now and I want to move on and meet new people and see what develops.

I an a hard working man who made some terrible choices in life that landed me in here. Currently, I work in the prison printshop running a printing press. I am not looking for any financial gain from anyone. I am looking for a person who can accept me for who I am today and not my past and a woman who likes to be treated with the respect she deserves and can enjoy my company.

I am not interested in anyone who is a drug user! A social drinker is fine. I hope to find someone who wants to get to know who I am and possibly build a relationship. I want a woman who can talk to me and wants a man in their life who can truly care for them as time moves on.

If you have read this I hope you will take the time to contact me and meet a nice guy with a good heart. PS Race is not an issue!

About Me

Michael Turner
Name: Michael Turner
Sex: Male
DOB: 1964-06-26
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height: 6 ft 4 in.
Weight: 210
Hair Color: Blond
Eye Color: Blue
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Female
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2019-06-15


Write Me At:

Michael Turner #425-338
MCI-Jessup
PO Box 549
Jessup MD 20794 US Send E-Mail