Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Write an Incarcerated Person

42 year old male in Rosharon, TX

Cary B. Fant's Profile

Send Message

Hello! How are you doing today? I hope you’re doing well. First, I would like thank you for taking time out of you day to allow me introduce myself.

I’m Cary Buchner Fant IV, I have black hair and green eyes and I’m about 165 pounds. As you already know I’m locked up. The person I was when I got locked up is not the person I am today. I spend my time trying to better myself. I workout and do cardio four days a week. I attend college at the University of Houston, Clear Lake. Last year I completed my Associate of Applied Science degree. Once I’m released, I plan to attend college for petroleum engineering. I wish to attend either the University of Houston or Texas Tech. I like to read books but hardly have time anymore.

When at home, I love to watch movies, go water skiing, and ride horses. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me. I’m open-minded and very understanding.

I’m looking to meet honest, loyal, and understanding people who wish to make a true friend that has the same values. I hope to hear from you soon, so we can start to get to know each other.

Sincerely,
Cary B. Fant IV

About Me

Cary B. Fant
Name: Cary B. Fant
Sex: Male
DOB: 1975-06-03
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height: 5 ft 8 in.
Weight: 165
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Anyone
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2017-09-30


Write Me At:

Cary B. Fant #01630523
Ramsey I Unit
1100 FM 655
Rosharon TX 77583 US Send E-Mail