Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Write a Letter to a Prisoner

35 year old male in LaGrange, KY

Michael Willoughby's Profile

Send Message

Hi... I have email by JPay.com, you can look me up by my inmate number and state.

Hi. My name is Michael. I’m a 35 year old gay white male. I am placing this ad in hopes of finding someone just as lonely as I am out there who could use a friend just as badly as myself. I have been incarcerated since 2011 and can be released in the next 10-12 months by staying out of trouble. It would be nice to have someone there by my side to embark on this journey when I am released next year.

I have done a lot to improve my attitude, foundation, and outlook while I have been incarcerated. I have done a lot of changing and maturing. Now, I am ready to go back into the world wearing my new me.

I am very outgoing. I really enjoy the outdoors. I’m a hard worker. I know what I want out of life and I’m willing to put forth the effort to get it.

Being incarcerated these six years has been a real eye-opener and made me realize there were some aspects of my life that were in serious need of change. There are things that I continue to improve in myself, but I have come a long way. I feel that I could be a real positive influence in someone’s life.

I hope you will offer the opportunity to earn your friendship and possibly even more. Please respond by JPay, email, or snail mail. I am anxiously waiting to hear from you. Have a wonderful day!

About Me

Michael Willoughby
Name: Michael Willoughby
Sex: Male
DOB: 1982-03-07
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height: 5 ft 10 in.
Weight: 160
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Sexual Orientation: Gay
People I'm Willing to Write: Anyone
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2019-01-15


Write Me At:

Michael Willoughby #174596
Luthur Luckett Corr. Complex
PO Box 6
RHU Annex 107
LaGrange KY 40031 US Send E-Mail