Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Connect with an Inmate

27 year old male in Bridgeton, NJ

James Monroe's Profile

Send Message

My name is James but everyone calls me J. First, I would like to thank those who correspond with people like myself.

I’m 27 years old and enjoy traveling, reading, watching TV and playing and watching sports. I’m a people person, down to earth, loyal, sincere, honest, and love to make people laugh. I just enjoy living life to the fullest. I have a son who is 9 years old. I’m just looking to meet someone new to talk to who understands people make mistakes.

I’m currently in training to become palliative care counter where I care for the terminally ill inmates who will soon depart with no family. We’ll sit, talk, read, and pray until the time comes.

Hopefully, I sound like someone you’d like to get to know. I hope to hear from you soon. I know how hard it is to start a first letter to someone you don’t know. So, here’s a few question to you started:

How was your day?
What’s your favorite movie?
How do you spend your free time?
What’s you favorite color?

You can also contact me by downloading the Jpay app and setting up a free Jpay account and email me directly.



All Photos

James Monroe James Monroe

About Me

James Monroe
Name: James Monroe
Sex: Male
DOB: 1990-01-16
Ethnicity: African-American/Black
Height: 6 ft 1 in.
Weight: 240
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Anyone
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2021-05-01


Write Me At:

James Monroe #617164/172163-D
SWSP
215 Burlington Rd
Bridgeton NJ 08302 US Send E-Mail