Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Communicate with a Prisoner

33 year old male in Dayton, TX

Jeremy Barnes' Profile

Send Message

Hey Ladies,
Thank you for checking out my AD. My name is Jeremy and I am trying to meet a female friend with a positive outlook on life.
At this current time I am serving a 20 year sentence. Since I’ve been incarcerated I have gotten my GED and plan to enroll in college. I’m trying to make the best of my time.
Things I enjoy doing are: football, basketball, hanging outside, and spending time with loved ones.
At this time I’m looking for a sweet lady I can talk to a friend I can bond with on many different things. Someone that is willing to make a new friend and a strong friendship.
I’m a very down to earth person whom has an open ear and big heart. So anyone who is looking for a pen-pal drop me a few lines and we can see how things progress.
I’m hoping to hear from you soon. Take care and stay strong.
Jeremy

The reson I am currently in prison on a sex charge is not because I'm some kind of sick person nor am I a child melestor. The reason is cause when I was 24 years old I had a girfriend that was 16 years old we were in an intament relationship truth be told I was in love with her. Well her mother didn't like the fact that her baby girl had an older boyfriend so she called the cops on me and I went to jail. While in jail we find out she is preganat. I was suppost t be around her when I got out, bu I could and would not leave her to take care of our child on her own so we stayed together. I was there when my son was born but two months after that, I was rearested for violating my probation for being around her and received 20 years. Yes I'm a sex offender bt my charge doesn't define whoo I am as a person. If there is more you wish to know or learn about me just drop a few lines and ask, I'll tell.

About Me

Jeremy Barnes
Name: Jeremy Barnes
Sex: Male
DOB: 1984-06-19
Ethnicity: African-American/Black
Height: 5 ft 9 in.
Weight: 205
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Female / Straight / Bisexual
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2030-01-07


Write Me At:

Jeremy Barnes #1667918
Hightower
902 FM 686
Dayton TX 77535 US Send E-Mail