penacon

Penacon Box 533 02764 North Dighton, MA
Phone:

Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Chat with a Prisoner

30 year old male in Pinckney, IL

Randall Liming's Profile

Send Message

What’s up? My name is Randall. I’m 30 years old and I’m from Decatur Illinois. As for a description of me…I’m a strong, ambitious, and very goal orientated person. In my free time, I draw, workout, and listen to music. The rest of the time, I spend at school for culinary arts and personal training. Through this education, I’ll have a career or two to hold me down when I get out.

Music wise, I listen to everything. If I like it, I listen to it. Lately, I’ve been listening to Designer and Migos. Basically, it goes the same way with sports. If I like it, I watch it. Mainly, I like the MMA type stuff.

So, regarding who I’m interested in, I’m interested in just a good woman who wants to work towards becoming friends and getting to know each other. Anything beyond friendship, only time can tell. As far as my preference in a woman goes, I like an intelligent, loyal, independent woman who’s got some goals in life. I’d like someone between the ages of 25 and 40 years old.

About Me

Randall Liming
Name: Randall Liming
Sex: Male
DOB: 1986-12-15
Ethnicity: Native American
Height: 5 ft 7 in.
Weight: 178
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Female
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2019-09-04


Write Me At:

Randall Liming #S02470
Pinckney Corr. Inst.
5835 State Route 154
Pinckney IL 62274 US Send E-Mail