Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Get to Know an Inmate

29 year old male in Oshkosh, WI

Cody Stephenson's Profile

Send Message

I am 29 year old electrician from Tampa, FL looking to build friendships and connect with authentic individuals. I am described as ambitious, charismatic, and respectful. I enjoy inspiring others to become prosperous which is a plus, because inspirational conversation is virtually all I am able to offer given the present circumstance. I moved to Minnesota in 2014 to be closer to my brothers, but unfortunately was involved in a fatal car accident soon thereafter. Although alcohol wasn't a factor, trace amounts of THC from cannabis were, therefore I was charged. I will be eligible for release in 2022 after serving 85% of my sentence. Human connection is extraordinarily precious and interaction with well intentioned people is rare. I am a genuine gentleman and chivalrous to women. My roommate is also a Journeyman Electrician and in search of companionship; he is good natured guy with a sense of humor with pictures per request. My Facebook is active and public, browse my profile for more photos and learn more about me. I am drawn to those who are confident in being themselves regardless of social approval. If you are someone who allows the world to catch up to you as opposed to chasing the world then I sincerely hope to know you.

About Me

Cody Stephenson
NEW MEMBER

Name: Cody Stephenson
Sex: Male
DOB: 1988-01-04
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height: 5 ft 11 in.
Weight: 185
Hair Color: Blond
Eye Color: Blue
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Anyone
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2024-01-10


Write Me At:

Cody Stephenson #634604
Oshkish Correctional Inst.
PO Box 3310
Oshkosh WI 54903 US Send E-Mail