Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Get to Know an Incarcerated Person

36 year old male in Labelle, PA

Jason Campbell's Profile

Send Message

I have been incarcerated for the past 18 years. Although most days in here tend to be dark, I keep a positive outlook on life just knowing that one day I will be free. I am from Philadelphia; Pennsylvania; I grew up playing sports (Football, Basketball and Boxing): I am an avid reader, I also enjoy writing poetry and painting works of art (whenever I am abled).

I desire to meet an intelligent woman, age 25-50, who is willing to correspond with me and hopefully establish a bona fide friendship. Your race and/or ethnicity is not a factor ••• I appreciate a woman who is comfortable in herself, open-minded, extroverted, and not afraid to learn something new.

In short, I judge myself to be a man of integrity. I like to keep things simple in life, I treat others exactly how I would like to be treated ••• and for me that works. Hopefully I engaged your interest enough to receive a letter from you wanting to know more. So, until then ••• I wish you peace
and plenty of smiles!

Respectfully,
Jason



All Photos

Jason Campbell Jason Campbell

About Me

Jason Campbell
Name: Jason Campbell
Sex: Male
DOB: 1981-07-15
Ethnicity: African-American/Black
Height: 5 ft 7 in.
Weight: 185
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Female
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2018-12-15


Write Me At:

Jason Campbell #EN1655
SCI Fayette
PO Box 9999
Labelle PA 15450 US Send E-Mail