Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Reach Out to a Prisoner

34 year old male in New Boston, TX

Daniel White's Profile

Send Message

Hey! What's up, ladies. First, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Daniel White. I've joined this website in search of friends. Someone who could help me pass my time; one who enjoys talking about everything and sometimes nothing at all. Yes! I'm a great listener. I'm a down-to-earth guy who loves to laugh and make others laugh and smile. During my free time, I enjoy dancing, exercising, and just hanging out with family at home. And if three words were used to describe my ineffable personality, I'd definitely go with outgoing, tenacious, and genuine.

There's nothing I love more than the power of a creative mind. So, yes, it is safe to say that I love long conversations that allows me to expand my horizon on any and everything I may not have any knowledge of. Now, as far as characteristic traits I like in a partner...uh, well, she would have to be like my mother. LOL I'm just kidding, but I am very family oriented. I like women who are loyal and also passionate, driven, and tenacious about goal setting and accomplishing.

I'm an African American man that made a mistake of robbing a man and 20 years of my life have been stripped away for it. I'm 34 years of age with a height 6'1" and 210 pounds. I will be up for parole review date sometime around April 19, 2022.

Thank you for listening to me. Now, I'd like to hear from you.

Bye Ladies.

About Me

Daniel White
Name: Daniel White
Sex: Male
DOB: 1983-01-01
Ethnicity: African-American/Black
Height: 6 ft 1 in.
Weight: 210
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Female
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2022-04-19


Write Me At:

Daniel White #1825135
Telford Unit
3899 State Hwy 98
New Boston TX 75570 US Send E-Mail