penacon

Penacon Box 533 02764 North Dighton, MA
Phone:

Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Become a Pen Pal with a Prisoner

31 year old male in Petersburg, VA

FRANK VENEZIA's Profile

Send Message

Hello, my name is Frank and I am a 31 year old Italian male with Blue eyes and Brown hair from New Jersey. I have what people call a goofy personality. I love to laugh and I hope you do too. For fun, one of my favorite things to do is go out to different places to eat. I love to eat but still maintain a healthy body and weight. I also enjoy going to the movies. My favorite kinds of movies are comedy, horror, and action. I also love music. I have a very eclectic taste including all genre's. My favorite band is Korn. I am a big time football fan and love going to games or watching them at home or sports bars. My favorite team is the Dallas Cowboys. Roller coasters at Six Flags are one of my favorite things to do, as well as going to the arcade, video games, or going down the shore and walking the boardwalk in Seaside N.J. I am currently looking for friendship with no expectations attached. I'm looking for someone I can relate to and have lasting intelligent and funny conversations with. A sense of humor is a must have. In your responses, please tell me about yourself and what you are seeking. Currently I reside in the Petersburg Virginia Federal Prison serving out the last 22 months or so of a 90 month sentence for possessing and distributing the drug Molly and cocaine. When i am released (between May and August of 2019) I plan on working for an HVAC company till I can acquire my CDL and start driving trucks. In prison I stay busy and active. I play sports, I play pool, I read a lot (books and comics), I stay busy with offered programs and schooling. In prison, I am allowed to email people at no charge to them, it costs me instead. So please, if you wish to email me, please include it with your letter and photograph. I hope to hear from you soon. have a lovely day.

About Me

FRANK VENEZIA
Name: FRANK VENEZIA
Sex: Male
DOB: 1986-02-22
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height: 6 ft 2 in.
Weight: 184
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Female
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2020-02-15


Write Me At:

FRANK VENEZIA #66587-050
FCI Petersburd Med
Box 1000
Petersburg VA 23804 US Send E-Mail