penacon

Penacon Box 533 02764 North Dighton, MA
Phone:

Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Contact an Inmate

28 year old male in Kenedy, TX

Garrett Gower's Profile

Send Message

Hi, my name is Garrett. As you are probably aware of, prisons are separated in male and female units. This means I tend to sped every day around ignorant and confused human beings. This has gotten real old, fast.

So what am I looking for is a companion, a friend, if you will. Every friend I’ve had knows I am a trustworthy man who can be counted on. If I say i’m going to do something, I do it. I simply want to be the person you converse with, the one you can vent to when needed. I am not the judgmental type not the type to constantly offer my opinion.

I am very family oriented which includes being a self-avowed momma’s boy. Exercise is a big part of how I spend my time. I usually take 4 to 5 days a week to do cardio and body weight calisthenics. I also enjoy to cook despite the limited resources sold here. I make do and try to be creative which is a big part of thriving in a place like this. I enjoy laughing and having the best time I can, usually hanging around the people I care about. Different ways I spend my time include reading novels, listening to music, drawing. playing chess or Scrabble, and watching movies, occasionally.

If you are wondering what kind books, music or movies, you will have to write and find out. So, log into Jpay.com or get out some paper and give me a chance.

About Me

Garrett Gower
Name: Garrett Gower
Sex: Male
DOB: 1989-07-30
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height: 6 ft
Weight: 171
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Female
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: None/Life Sentence


Write Me At:

Garrett Gower #1676603
Connally Unit
899 FM 632
Kenedy TX 78119 US Send E-Mail