Penacon Box 533 02764 North Dighton, MA

Call Us Toll Free


Send Texts


Correspond with an Inmate

42 year old male in Ontario, OR

Dustin McFarland's Profile

Send Message

HI my name is Dustin. I am currently incarcerated in Oregon getting near release. I'm looking for some companionship and conversation outside these walls.. I spend my time working, working out, watching sports, listening to music, reading and participating in any programs I can to become a better man. When I'm home I work in mills and as a wildland firefighter. I love the outdoors specifically rafting on the Rogue River, going to the coast, camping, cooking and fishing. I'm currently teaching myself to play guitar and speak Spanish. I've been told I'm funny, kind, intelligent and a good listener. I'm not about the superficial I know its what is on the inside that shows a woman's true beauty. I'd like to meet a woman who is passionate about what she does and if you'd like to, introduce yourself. I can send and receive photos and messages on there is also an app for that.

All Photos

Dustin McFarland Dustin McFarland Dustin McFarland

About Me

Dustin McFarland

Name: Dustin McFarland
Sex: Male
DOB: 1975-07-26
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height: 5 ft 10 in.
Weight: 185
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Female / Straight
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2020-05-05

Write Me At:

Dustin McFarland #10899706
Snake River
777 Stanton Blvd
Ontario OR 97914 US Send E-Mail