penacon

Penacon Box 533 02764 North Dighton, MA
Phone:

Call Us Toll Free

1-888-712-1987

Send Texts

1-774-406-8682

Email a Prisoner

38 year old male in London, OH

Michael D. Wikoff's Profile

Send Message

My name is Michael David and I am now 38 years old from Kitts Hill, OH. I was a full time caretaker for my sick father who passed away in my arms which lead me to where I am today, sadly. My problem was drinking and I made a mistake. However, I have become a better person today and learned a valuable life lesson.

I am a passionate, loving, caring, and good-hearted country boy out of Lawrence County where I have a 90 acre farm and a 2011 Bumblebee Camaro. I like to write poetry in my spare time and draw pictures for my baby nephews and teenage niece whom I love and miss a lot. I am family oriented, hardworking, and a one of a kind “old soul.” I love camping, fishing, bonfires, country drives on a back road, drag racing, car shows, dogs, wildlife, Chevy Camaros, and most muscle cars. I have never been married nor do I have any children.

I am looking for a woman who will not play games and takes relationships seriously. Age is not an issue from 20-45 years old. Any height or weight as long as it’s not over 150 lbs. because I prefer a petite girl who is energetic and beautiful in her own way. I want to be cared about and treated like I am the only man on Earth. Is that you?

About Me

Michael D. Wikoff
NEW MEMBER

Name: Michael D. Wikoff
Sex: Male
DOB: 1979-06-05
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Height: 5 ft 9 in.
Weight: 180
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Sexual Orientation: Straight
People I'm Willing to Write: Straight
On Death Row: No
Crime for which incarcerated:
Click to View
Release Date: 2019-10-01


Write Me At:

Michael D. Wikoff #729-629
London Correctional Fac.
PO Box 69
London OH 43140 US Send E-Mail